How do I manage a board?

Once you have created a Board, you can invite collaborators, add and remove spaces, and manage your notification settings. After you login, find the Boards tab in the top menu or hamburger menu to manage your board. Note that you can only manage Boards you created. If you are viewing someone else’s Board, you will be unable to make changes.

Inviting collaborators

  1. Navigate to the board you would like to share
  2. Click “Share” in the top right corner
  3. Enter you collaborators emails and a personal message
  4. Click “Send Invites” and your invitations will be sent via email

Note: There is a max of 25 collaborators per board.

Adding spaces

  1. Click “Save” on any space
  2. A popup will appear with a list of your existing Boards
  3. Select the “+” next to the board you’d like to save the space to
  4. Click “Save” to finish

Removing spaces

  1. Navigate to the board you would like to remove a space from
  2. Click the “Save” button on the space you would like to remove
  3. A popup will appear with a list of your existing Boards
  4. Deselect the “+” next to the board you’d like to remove the space from
  5. Click “Save” to finish

Editing, deleting, and notification settings

  1. Navigate to the board you would like to edit
  2. Click the wheel in the top left corner, next to your board name
  3. Edit any of the available fields
  4. Click “Save” to finish
  5. Or click “Delete” to remove the board
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk