You can block dates and times on your Peerspace calendar to show guests that you are not available. To block a time…
- Visit your Calendar on Peerspace
- Select the space you’d like to edit in the dropdown menu under “Calendar”
- Choose the date and click “Block Time”
- Enter the dates and times, add a title, and then press “Save”
*The title you entered will not be visible to guests. It’s just a reminder for you.
The time you blocked will be greyed out on your listing(s) and guests won’t be able to send a booking request for that time. You can delete a blocked time by navigating to that date in your Calendar and clicking “Delete”. That time will immediately become available for booking.