How do I change my cancellation policy?

Each space has its own cancellation policy designated by the host. All listings associated with that space are subject to the same cancellation policy. You can update your policy at any time; however, each booking will be locked into the policy selected at the time of the booking request and confirmation.

To change the cancellation policy please follow these steps:

  • Log into your Peerspace account
  • Go to the Listings 
  • Click the three horizontal dots [...] displayed to the right of the listing title
  • Click “Edit Space”
  • Scroll down to “5. Cancellation Policy” and click “Edit” 
  • Choose between the four Cancellation Policies
  • Click “Done” to save your changes
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk