How do I delete my account?

To deactivate your host account, please contact us with your request. 

Please note, once your account has been deactivated, your host profile and listing information will not be viewable by others on the marketplace. However, Peerspace may retain information about your account for legal, tax, and legitimate business purposes in accordance with Peerspace's Services Agreement and Privacy Policy.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk