When you create or edit an add-on, you will have the option to “Show on listing?”
If this is toggled to “Yes,” that add-on will be visible on your listing and guests will be able to purchase it at checkout. For this reason, you should only show add-ons you’re positive you can fulfill.
If an add-on is only available sometimes, you can hide it by selecting "No" under "Show on listings?"
Add-ons that are hidden can still be attached to inquiries and booking requests through custom offer or update booking, but will not be visible on your listing or at checkout. Learn more.
Hide from listing and checkout
If you can no longer fulfill an add-on, you can easily delete it from your inventory page by clicking “Edit” and selecting “Delete.”
Delete an add-on