Peerspace credits are yours to use until the balance runs out and can be used to book any space or services on the platform.
To view your credit balance, navigate to the Payments Methods section of your account and scroll down to "Peerspace Credit."
To use your credits, simply click “Apply Credits” on the “Review & Pay” page during checkout. In the price breakdown section, you’ll see the credit amount applied.
If you have a remaining balance due on the booking, please select a payment card on file or add one to process the remainder of the payment. If only a portion of your credits are used, the amount will be deducted and you can see your updated balance here once the booking has been accepted.
In the event that a booking paid with credits is cancelled, any applicable refunds will be returned back to your account as Peerspace Credit and cannot be refunded for cash.